Suck on D’s nuts

So the Nikon D90 is almost going to be released to the masses. Everyone’s favorite ninja commercial photographer Chase Jarvis got to exclusively try it out before it’s officially on sale.

here’s some video evidence if you don’t believe me:

This is upsetting because I love my Canon Rebel XTi, but after seeing this, I’m tempted to jump ship and join the Nikon users.

What was the thing that sold me on this gadget? The movie recording function. It records in 720p, blowing my expectations out of the water! I thought it was going to be another 320px x 480px point-n-shoot type recorder. But noooo! This makes me want to sell my Canon XL1 and use the Nikon D90 instead to produce my films.

Must stay strong…must stick with Canon…

C’mon Canon, the ball’s in your court — come out with a DSLR that will record in 720p!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

